2018 Bank Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15

President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21 - All locations closing at 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 22

Christmas

Monday, December 24 - All locations closing at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Day 2018

Monday, December 31 - All locations closing at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019