2022 Bank Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17

President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day

Monday July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23 - All locations closing at 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 24

Christmas

Monday, December 26

New Year's Day 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023